Testing 1 2 3


Please don’t waste your time reading this. This is just a test. I want to see if I can link this site to another one or if I will have broken links. Today I opened up a channel a You Tube.com My channel name is penacan.  http://www.facebook.com/rich.jacobs3 is my facebook url. http://www.youtube.com  is where my channel penacan is. I am too verbose to tweet. I spent a lot of time making a blog at http://www.writersdigest.com where I am a member of the writers digest community. I guess since this is a test I will try to post up a picture or image of something before I quit for now.  I noticed a button that says links with a menu that says add links.  apparently my link here is https://damnedindistress.wordpress.com  with more junk behind that. I just used spell check and noticed I was spelling a lot in correctly like allot as in an allotment. I will worry about how to upload a picture for illustration of the blog anothetr time.

About penacan

Age 60. College Grad. Single. Retired trying to publish 4 manuscripts but not in a big hurry. I am technically a hermit. I live in a one room cabin but have dreams of expanding it. Recently I got electricity. I do not have running water or indoor plumbing. I have satellite tv and radio now. I lived in rural Missouri for several years without electricity so I ended up reading several barrels of books to save my batteries on my radio. Now that I have electric the only thing I read are blogs. I have dial-up and a very old Compaq Presario 1200 without an ethernet card. So..don't send me photos or videos please. They take too long to transport.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

